Two Psychopaths
           Star Wars material  Copyright Lucasfilm 2018
     Copyright 2018  HOYBOYS.NET  All Rights Reserved   
This page was last updated: January 21, 2018
Funny Cartoon Videos, Funny Songs, Lyrics, Comic Strips, Hilarious Videos











Laughing Psychopaths
email me






Tell a friend about this page

  GOOD and BAD Reviews of Hoyboys.net
GOOD REVIEWS OF HOYBOYS.NET
By freddy » Mon Sep 18, 2006 5:59 pm

That is one funny fat cowboy!...liked the music and the end was great. thanks for the laughs hoyboys.
Post by J. Baker » Mon Sep 18, 2006 6:11 pm

LOL, you guys are crazy. Very funny and I like the effects you created. ;)
​Post by spoooze! » Mon Sep 18, 2006 6:24 pm

This is possibly my favorite HOYBOYS toon next to the preacher one. 
James 8)
Reviews for "Ballad of Bernard"
By Christina Hale | 03/17/2010                                                        Ten funny song lyrics that everyone has to hear!                                                                                                                                                         1. One comedic songster that is not as popular as he should be is Tom Hoy. His song "Don't Swat A Fly" is quite a funny song, “Don’t give a dozen roses to your girlfriend, especially if your wife just bought a gun. And don’t ever date your father’s cousin’s sister in case she is your uncle’s brother’s wife.”
Reviews For "Don't Swat A Fly"

Postby Freakish Kid » Sat Jun 10, 2006 7:29 pm

Thats great! 

Very funny, lots of jokes and the song's good too! 

Posted: Fri Jul 21, 2006 5:15 am
by jorgy
Really good! And yes, no farts!! 

The animation has really gotten better, especially the animation of the people moving. I cracked up at the animation of the guy being pulled up into the ship. 

The humor of the songs, and the story, esp. the guy being drawn on with kiss symbols by the alien, really worked for me. Overall, it really worked for me, though I thought the climax of the song and the way it faded out was a bit of a let-down.... i.e. the "payoff" of the wife having her own alien lover and leaving with him came a bit soon, or it was drawn out too long. 

Nice job! Especially for an animation sans farts! 

jorgy 

p.s. Where do you guys get the time to be turning these out, like two a week? I'm jealous of the free time you guys apparently have!
Reviews For "Close Encounters"

Posted: Sun Jul 16, 2006 2:33 am
by red hamster
Good job also this time. 
U are improving 
I found this also http://www.hoyboys.net/UPINMYROOM.html who is less advance but I found it a small gem.

Media > Awful Link of the Day
Hoy Boys (Thanks, Lowtax!)
Friday, Feb 18, 2011 by Daryl "Fucking" Hall

Know of an awful site? Send it to us and become a hero!
Hoyboys.net is allegedly a comedy site, presumably run by a couple 12-year-old boys. They put together Flash cartoon music videos for the surprisingly tame parody songs they write. And they make a lot of fart jokes. That's about the gist of the site.

So yeah, some puerile shit. But the phrase "stupid humor" doesn't really do this justice. The shit on this site kicks stupid's ass. I just want to point out one song out of the many on this website, "The Russian Poke Me Song." Incidentally, if you've already clicked that link, I want you to look at the URL. Every single address on the site is formatted like that. That's actually kind of clean, all things considered. Keep that in mind as you're browsing around.

Anyway, back to the cartoon. I don't get it. I'm going to admit it right now, I don't get it at all. I think "poke" is maybe supposed to sound like "fuck" or something, especially if it's sung in a Russian accent, but the singer doesn't really use one, so I dunno. I don't know why he's supposed to be Russian. I don't know why they're still using Clinton/Lewinsky as a punchline. (The clip is from 2007, but still. Clinton/Lewinsky references in 2007!) This video has beaten me. The website has won. I can't analyze the joke because I have no idea where the joke is. I've failed you all. I'm sorry. Maybe try the Star Wars parody "Fart Wars," it's much less obtuse. Fart Vader! Poop Skywalker!


BAD REVIEW OF HOYBOYS.NET
  We think that last guy needs a daddy hug and a nap!
                                           LOL!
Angel
Devil